Turn The Light On - CD


Third full length album, Turn The Light On, by Imminence on CD format in classic jewel case with 24 page booklet containing hand-written lyrics by Eddie Berg.

"The new Imminence album is called Turn The Light On which encourages to shed light on the darkness we carry within. The lyrical theme of the record is inner conflict, self-doubt, depression and self-destruction. Music has always been, and now more than ever, an outlet and a way for me to cope with these emotions. This is my testimony to my mental ill-health. It is the most soul-baring, personal and important piece of work we have ever made as a band.”
– Eddie Berg

1 Erase
2 Paralyzed
3 Room To Breathe
4 Saturated Soul
5 Infectious
6 The Sickness
7 Death of You
8 Scars
9 Disconnected
10 Wake Me Up
11 Don't Tell a Soul
12 Lighthouse
13 Love & Grace

Artwork by Jakob Koc.
Released 2019 on Arising Empire Records.